I Need Your Help…

October 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

So now that I have the attention of the world wide web, I’d like to ask a favor. You know my “list”? Well, there’s an opportunity for me to possibly meet The Buried Life crew – can you say check? – and I need all of you to help me do it. They’ve made some light up shoes, you know, like the ones you wore when you were five, except they’re for grown ups now and they’re awesome. Well they’re having a contest – four people will win a pair a buried lights hand delivered by the buried life.

Here’s where you come in.
You’re going to click this link: http://www.cr8rec.com/theburiedlife/#1494
And then you’re going to “like” it
And then you’re going to tell all of your friends to like it

I promise I’ll update more if you help me get these shoes :) Thanks a bundle!

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Need Your Help… at Perspective on Pop Culture.

meta

