I’ve decided…

July 8, 2011 § 3 Comments

– Men shouldn’t use the word “giggle” or the phrase “teehee”

– Coffee is great: black, cream, sugar, flavored, iced. I don’t care – it’s perfect

– I want to wear red lipstick every single day of my life

– Goofy guys are better than super sexy composed guys

– I’m kind of a basketcase and that’s totally fine

– I need to make more time to watch movies

– I need to stop going to bed so early

– I need to stop using the word “I”

– Men should stop rolling their jeans up to make manpris

– Saying “yes” to everything isn’t good for anybody

– Gasoline is too expensive

– Having an accent is totally awesome

– Comparing yourself to people will dig you into a very deep hole

– I’m determined to be a surfer. It’s going to happen

Tagged:

§ 3 Responses to I’ve decided…

  • Meghan says:

    I love everything about this post. I think I’m going to add a few things:

    – money should grow on trees, but not everyone should know about it

    – everything as a collective whole is too expensive

    – I should stop revolving things around money, even though that’s unfortunately what it’s come down to

    – I love the new design

    – the word “poop” is absolutely hysterical, I don’t care how old we are.

    – Friends are super important and you’re one of the good ones.

    – good people come from good families (even if those families are crazy sometimes)

    – As corny as it is, love does in fact make the world go round.

  • Amendment for clarification: This is acceptable – no higher though. http://cl.ly/452o1K1u2k1q3c1j113f

  • maureen says:

    1. i love this idea and might steal it a little
    2. i love the word manpris.
    3. can we learn how to surf please? i wanna lean. i have surfboards at the beach house.. but i have no patience. hmm

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’ve decided… at Perspective on Pop Culture.

meta

