Don’t Hate Me.

June 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

What? It’s been yet another week of no posting? Who am I? Obviously someone who doesn’t post often because her new job is determined to steal her entire life. I promise you will soon be reading a delightful bit written by yours truly, but for now I’m off to a ladies’ night with some ladies I haven’t seen for quite some time. So I can’t post a lengthy segment on some of the great (and not so great) films I’ve seen recently. But expect a post this weekend! I know what you’re thinking – “She said that last weekend!” But this time I mean, I swear. Well, I intend to mean it.

 

In the mean time – check out this chick – I feel as though we should be friends.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Don’t Hate Me. at Perspective on Pop Culture.

meta

