Six million clicks of the mouse later…

January 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

So here we are. I never wanted to start a blog. Never really thought it was my “thing”, you know? I read blogs, friends send me posts other people have written in their blogs. I have nothing against the whole idea, just never thought I had anything to say. But I’ve realized over the course of the last few months that I do have things to say. Lots of things.

My brother has a blog; he’s an english lit major at Dickinson College. In other words, he’s extraordinarily intelligent and finds joy – and has a talent in – writing and reading (Yes, he’s a very talented reader). I guess that inspired me. However, this will be very different. I’m not as eloquent with my words as he is. I’m more of a rambler, so bare with me.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Six million clicks of the mouse later… at Perspective on Pop Culture.

meta

